Skip to content

WSPP Officers/Representatives

Effective: October 18, 2016

Executive Committee Officers/Officers of the Corporation

Chair: Holli Krebs
Chelan PUD
Office Tel: 360-225-6086
Cell: 360-606-3866

Vice Chair:Tricia Fischer
Puget Sound Energy
Office Tel: 425-462-3248

Secretary: Kevin Markovich
Northwestern Energy
Office Tel: 406-497-3336

Treasurer: Brett Greene
Portland General Electric Company (PGN)
Office Tel: 503-464-7859

Operating Committee Officers

Chair: Heather Harrison
NextEra Energy Marketing, LLC
Office Tel: 561-304-5839

Vice Chair: Matthew Schroettnig
Eugene Water & Electric Board
Office Tel: 541-685-7496

Secretary: Jake Chrisman
Utah Municipal Power Agency
Office Tel: 801-798-7489 x 5484

Contract Subcommittee Officers

Chair: Jim Barnes
Portland General Electric Company
Office Tel: 503-464-8931

Vice Chair: Petra Wallace
City of Roseville
Office Tel: 916-774-5510

Secretary: Damian Irizarry
Guzman Energy LLC
Office Tel: 720-778-2004

WSPP Operating Agent

Duane J. Farmer

General Counsel

Arnie Podgorsky
Office Tel: 202-429-2702
Cell: 703-217-1827


Karen Webster
BlackDawg Web Services

Payments and Accounting

Todd McConachie
Portland General Electric Company

To top