Skip to content
«Home

Update My Member Info»

Associate Members*


Organization

Representatives

Primary: Secondary:

Ansergy WECC, Inc.
8409 NE 19th PL
Bellevue, Washington 98004

 

206-877-0991
Membership: 06/26/2017

Michael Griswold
CEO
8431 Ridge Rd.
Medina, WA 98038

mtg@ansergy.com
O: 206-877-0991

William Griswold
Energy Analyst
8431 Ridge Rd.
Medina, WA 98038

wng@ansergy.com
O: 206-877-0991

Aquilon Energy Services, Inc.
1001 Warrenville Road
Suite 255
Lisle, IL 60532

 

Membership: 08/05/2016

Ben Rogers
EVP Business Development
1001 Warrenville Road
Suite 255
Lisle, IL 60532

brogers@aquiloninc.com
O: 646-957-5795

Michael Egan
COO
1001 Warrenville Road
Suite 255
Lisle, IL 60532

megan@aquiloninc.com
O: 312-351-4298

Doosan GridTech
71 Columbia St, Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98104

888-452-7715
http://www.doosangridtech.com/

Membership: 03/29/2017

Gus Derezes
Director of Sales
71 Columbia St, Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98104

gus.derezes@doosan.com
O: 206-499-5298

Gio Hwang
Director of Sales & Business Development
71 Columbia St, Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98104

Gio.Hwang@doosan.com
O: 206-981-9546

Jones Day
222 East 41 Street
New York, NY 10017

212-326-7893
http://www.jonesday.com/

Membership: 04/06/2016

Dickson C. Chin
Partner
222 East 41 Street
New York, NY 10017

dchin@jonesday.com
O: 212-326-7893
C: 917-833-9840

Dickson C. Chin
Partner
222 East 41 Street
New York, NY 10017

dchin@jonesday.com
O: 212-326-7893
C: 917-833-9840

Pioneer Solutions LLC
9618 Territory Ln.
Houston, TX 77064

202-736-8000
www.PioneerSolutionsGlobal.com

Membership: 04/05/2016

Bill Caruso
VP Sales
9618 Territory Ln.
Houston, TX 77064

bcaruso@pioneersolutionsglobal.com
O: 832-443-3394

Gilbert Rodriguez
Director of Product Management
1969 E Todd Drive
Tempe, AZ 85283

grodriguez@pioneersolutionsglobal.com
O: 602-206-3157

Power Costs, Inc.
301 David L. Boren Blvd. 
Suite 2000 
Norman, OK 73072

405-447-6933 
www.powercosts.com

Membership: 10/26/2017

Jason Hebert
Vice President
301 David L. Boren Blvd. 
Suite 2000 
Norman, OK 73072

jhebert@powercosts.com
M: 713-529-0022

 

Ken Lukowski
Senior Manager
301 David L. Boren Blvd. 
Suite 2000 
Norman, OK 73072

klukowski@powercosts.com
M: 618-616-1032

 

Sidley Austin, LLP
1501 K Street, N.W.
Washington D.C. 20005

202-736-8000
http://www.sidley.com/

Membership: 04/05/2016

Ken Irvin
1501 K Street, N.W.
Washington D.C. 20005

kirvin@sidley.com
O: 202-736-8256
F: 202-736-8711

 

Terence Healey
60 State Street, 30th Fl.
Boston, MA 02109

thealey@sidley.com
O: 617-223-0306

 

sPower
2180 South 1300 East
Suite 600
Salt Lake City, UT 84106

801-679-3500
http://www.spower.com/

Membership: 05/17/2016

R Steve Creamer
Executive Chairman
2180 South 1300 East
Suite 600
Salt Lake City, UT 84106

rclayton@spower.com
O: 801-679-3500


Hans Isern
SVP Origination
201 Mission Street
Suite 540
San Francisco, CA 84105

hisern@spower.com
O: 415-692-7575

TESLA, Inc.
9201 Arboretum Parkway
Suite 120
Richmond, VA 23236

804-612-5465
www.teslaforecast.com

Membership: 06/10/2016

Michael Goodman
Vice President, North America
9201 Arboretum Parkway
Suite 120
Richmond, Virginia 23236

mgoodman@teslaforecast.com
O: 804-612-5465

 

Shannyn Sneed
Director of Marketing
9201 Arboretum Parkway
Suite 120
Richmond, Virginia 23236

shannyn@teslaforecast.com
O: 804-612-5462

 

weatherXchange
418 King St., Floor 2
Charleston, SC 29403

843-737-4843
https://www.weatherxchange.com

Membership: 10/13/2017

Eric Faulkner
Client Relationship Manager
418 King St., Floor 2
Charleston, SC 29403

eric.faulkner@speedwellweather.com
O: 843-737-4843


David Whitehead
Co-CEO
418 King St., Floor 2
Charleston, SC 29403

david.whitehead@speedwellweather.com
O: 843-737-4843

     

*Join as an Associate Member

 

To top