Skip to content

Update My Member Info»

Finance Committee

As a subcommittee of the WSPP Executive Committee, membership on the Finance Subcommittee is open to any Executive Committee member representative who would like to participate.

Co-Chair: Tricia Fischer
Puget Sound Energy
Office Tel: 425-462-3248
WSPP Executive Committee Vice-Chair

Co-Chair: Matthew Schroettnig
Eugene Water & Electric Board
Office Tel: 541-685-7496
WSPP Operating Committee Vice-Chair

Tim Clemens
Southern Nevada Water Authority
Silver State Energy Association
Office Tel: 702-691-5236

Duane Farmer
Office Tel: 505-250-6200
WSPP Operating Agent

James M. Farrar
Turlock Irrigation District
Office Tel:  209-883-8210

Daniel Garcia
City of Riverside, CA
Office Tel: 951-826-8526

Heather Harrison
NextEra Energy Marketing, LLC
Office Tel: 561-304-5839
WSPP Operating Committee Chair

Kolby P Kettler
Vitol Inc.
Office Tel: 713-230-2632

Brett Greene
Portland General Electric
Office Tel: 503-464-7859
WSPP Executive Committee Treasurer

Holli Krebs
PUD of Chelan County
Office Tel: 360-828-7824
WSPP Executive Committee Chair

Harry Singh
J. Aron & Company
Office: 212-357-6449


To top